Richard stu

District Council Leadership

ULI Tampa Bay's Management and Governance Committees are composed of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong presence for ULI in the Tampa Bay region.

District Council Leadership

The  Management and Governance Committees are composed of key District Council leaders, public and private community leaders, and other active members who have a deep understanding of the mission and priorities of ULI. This leadership group sets priorities and assists in the delivery of services at the local level. These dedicated individuals give freely of their time, talent, and expertise and contribute to the District Council in meaningful and powerful ways.

District Council Chair

James Cloar
Downtown Development Strategies

Governance Committee

Scott Steady
Burr & Forman LLP

Chair of Mission Advancement
Christine Burdick
Tampa Downtown Partnership
Bill Eshenbaugh
Eshenbaugh Land Company
Stewart Gibbons
Gibbons Group
Greg Green
Shinn & Company, P.A.
Toxey A. Hall
Clearview Land Design
Barry Karpay
VP Land Operations
Standard Pacific
James A. Moore
Dir of Intl Planning & Design
HDR, Inc.
Stuart Rogel 
Graylan Ventures

Management Committee

John McKay
Director of Planning & Compliance
Rizzetta & Company
Vice Chair, Membership
Cindy Cox
Client Development
Vice Chair, Sponsorship
Stuart Rogel 
Graylan Ventures
Vice Chair, PR/Marketing
Kyle Parks
Principal & President
B2 Communications
Co-Vice Chair, Regional Outreach
Bruce Erhardt
Senior Director, Land
Cushman & Wakefield
Co-Vice Chair, Regional Outreach
Richard Gehring
Planning & Growth Mgmt Administrator
Pasco County
Vice Chair, WLI
Kerri Kitchen
Snr. Environmental/Land Use Planner Golder Associates Inc.
Vice Co- Chair, YLG
David Jae
Manager – Finance
Lerner Real Estate Associates
Vice Chair, Programs
Lucia Garsys
Deputy Administrator
Hillsborough County
Vice Co-Chair, YLG
Amy Long
Southeast Region Brownfields Coordinator
SCS Engineers
Keith Greminger
Snr Planning & Urban Design Manager
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Vice-Chair, Resiliency
Mark Tumlin

Tampa Office Manager
Enercon Services, Inc.
Vice-Chair, Advisory Services
Geraldine Campos Lopez

HCED Consulting
Leroy Moore
Tampa Housing Authority
Leigh Kellett Fletcher
Managing Member
Fletcher & Fischer, PL
John Rymer
Rymer Strategies
Carol Stricklin
Director, Community Development Dept.
City of Largo